Home
History
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Affiliated Units
Grand  Master
Executive members
Competition Results
Grievance Cell
Black belt registration
Rule Book
Instructor
Registration Form
Click for Srinagar, India Forecast






 

 

AFFILIATED UNITS

SQAY FEDERATION IF INDIA
 
List of States affiliated with federation
 

SNo

       NAME OF THE STATE

       PRESIDENT

  GENERAL  SECRETARY

1

ANDAMAN & NICOBAR

R.S.Uma Bharathy

 

M D SALVAM

15 Shivram Complex Mohan Pura,Port.Blair 744101 Andamam& Nicobar

an@sqayindia.com

2

ANDHRA PRADESH

Election with held

-

-

3

ARUNACHAL PRADESH

 

 

4

ASSAM

V K VISHNOY

PCCF ASSAM FOREST DEPT,

BITUL NEOG

VILLAGE BALIJAN

PO BORUAGON

DIST, GOLAGHAT ASSAM 7878503

bitul@sqayindia.com

5

WEST BENGAL

Manipal

Hashim Ara WB

Arti Lama

Hashim ara WB

6

BIHAR

Mushtaq Ahmad

 

7

CHANDIGARH

Mr SATHIA  JI

GURDEEP KHOKER     CRB School Sector 7 Chandigrah

khoker@sqayindia.com

8

CHATTISGARH

      GIRI Rao

Res,C 25-Sindhia Nagar Drug Chattisgarh

rao@sqayindia.com

 

9

DELHI

PADAM SHRIE  Mahabali                      S ATPAL  JI

Chatershal  Stadium Modal Town New Delhi

DAVINDER GOURE

W 26 Street No 13 Shadi Pure New Delhi -08

delhi@sqayindia.com

10

DIU DAMAN

 

 

11

GOA

 Mr. AVERTANO FURTADO

KASHI NATH NIYAK

Kirbhat, Nuvem,Salcete Goa - opp, SUYOG-NSG Colony

goa@sqayindia.com

12

GUJARAT

ASHOK KUMAR

DSO GANDINAGAR

AHMADBAD  GUJRAT

PREETI BARIYA

C 68 Shakti Tenament,

Isanpur,382443 Ahmadbad Gujarat

Gujarat@sqayindia.com

13

HARYANA

 

HAREESH  KUMAR

St.teresa Convent School Sector 25Panchukala Haryana

hareesh@sqayindia.com

14

HIMACHAL PRADESH

 

 

15

JAMMU & KASHMIR

MUKHTAR UL AZIZ (KAS)

Kathi Darwaza near Makdoom sahib Srinagar

Mukhtar@sqayindia.com

 

SHUGUFTA AKHTER

Drangbal Pampore 192121 Kashmir

Shugufta@sqayindia.com

16

JHARKHAND

 

 

 

 

17

KARNATAKA

RAVI  KUMAR  G B                  HARI HAR DAVANGARI

KARNATAKA

MOHMMAD ALI

UDGATTI HOUSE

KURBARBIDE

Harihar 577601 Davanagari Karnatak state

ali@sqayindia.com

18

KERALA

    A K MUHAMMED ASHREF  kerala@sqayindia.com

 ROPESH MARUTHAT

19

MADHYA PRADESH

Amitab Srivastav

Parveen Singh Khushwaha

Bhopal M.P

mp@sqayindia.com

20

MAHARASHTRA

MAZHAR KHAN

 H/O 308, Chitnis Nagar, Near Panchwati Ashram,Umred Road Nagpur 440024 (M S)

  khan@sqayindia.com

RAVINDER S GAYKI

H/O 56,Bande Plot, Umreed Road, Nagpur-440024(M S)

ravi@sqayindia.com

21

MANIPUR

 

         MR RONALIOKairang Mamang Lei Kai P/O Pangei Kairang 795001 imphal Manipur Manipur@sqayindia.com

 

 

22

MEGHALAYA

 

 

23

MIZORAM

 

 

24

NAGALAND

 

 

 

 

25

ORISSA

Election with held

election with held

Orissa@sqayindia.com

26

PONDICHERRY

 

M MURGAN

murgan@sqayindia.com

27

PUNJAB

PARDEEP KUMAR

E/G 822/2 Near Sharma Market Govind Gard Jalander

Punjab@sqayindia.com

VIKAS KUMAR

.E/G 822/2 Near Sharma Market Govind Gard Jalander

 

28

RAJASTHAN

election with held

 

election with held 

sani@sqayindia.com

29

SIKKIM

 

PAL DIN BUTIA

53 Housing Counsaly Gantook Skikimm

 

PURNA KUMARIE GUTAM

53 Housing Counsaly Gantook Skikimm

 

30

TAMILNADU

S Gowthaman

District Muncip-Judicial Magistrate

J Senthil Kumar

30/136 vivekananthanagar Kumbakomam TN

senseisenthiljudo@yahoo.com

31

TRIPURA

 

 Uttam Achariya

 Depankar Singh

32

UTTARAKHAND

 

Election with held 

 

thapa@sqayindia.com

 

33

UTTAR PRADESH

 

Election with held

election with held 

up@sqayindia.com






 

SQAYINDIA.Com � 2010 Privacy Policy Terms Of Use